Weather in Bareta

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    23 °C

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From NW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bareta

      • 22 Nov, Fri 23 / 9 °C
      • 23 Nov, Sat 25 / 9 °C
      • 24 Nov, Sun 26 / 13 °C
      • 25 Nov, Mon 26 / 12 °C
      • 26 Nov, Tue 26 / 11 °C
      • 27 Nov, Wed 27 / 14 °C
      • 28 Nov, Thu 28 / 13 °C
      • 29 Nov, Fri 27 / 12 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sat 27 / 13 °C
      • 1 Dec, Sun 27 / 13 °C

    Comments